14 månader sedan jag förstod att jag inte ville vara någonannanstans än med dig♥


2012-01-13 @ 13:23:54

Did you ever think I'd let you go?
You're the only thing I've ever known
Did you think I'd let you go?
I think I always knew that we'd grow old.
When I saw you, I could see.
I wanna have you lying next to me.

It's like twisted sister meets mr. mister
It's like a rolling thunder meets a careless whisper
It's like jesus jones and the rolling stones in a game of twister
It's like boy meets girl
Jävla äckelinfektion, hela jag är helt slut. På sjukvårdsupplysningen sa dom att jag måste dricka mycket, men fyfan jag orkar ju ingenting, mår som ett as. Så ska jag laga middag till min kärlek och gå på bio med mina bästa eftersom det idag är 14 månader sen jag för första gången träffade och blev kär i Felix.






Kommentarer



NAMN:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-MAIL: (publiceras ej)


URL:


DIN KOMMENTAR:






























Trackback